skip navigation

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Jarosz #2

6

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

15

Thursday May 10, 2018

Wickliffe 3 Bucar

13

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

0

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

19

McMinn 2 Bogel

2

Thursday May 24, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

2

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

18

Monday June 04, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

17

McMinn 1 Gartner

1

Thursday June 07, 2018

Willowick 1 Menn

8

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

9

Monday June 11, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

7

LEA

0

Thursday June 14, 2018

Gooch

1

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

13

Thursday June 21, 2018

McMinn 3 Gilbert

5

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

7

Saturday June 23, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

Willowick 1 Menn

Monday June 25, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

9

Wickliffe 1 Zivnoska

4

Thursday June 28, 2018

Eastlake 1 Edwards

4

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

18

Friday June 29, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

8

W. Hills 1 Ashurst

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 5
W
Manry #2
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Manry #1
FINAL
Sat May 12
W
Jindra #2
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Manry #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Manry #1
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
@ LEA
Forest Park Far
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Manry #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Manry #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 23 -
Roemisch Field F
Postponed
Mon Jun 25
W
Jindra #2
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Manry #1
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
McMinn #2
FINAL