skip navigation

McMinn 1 Gartner

Regular Season 2018

Monday May 21, 2018

Gooch

27

McMinn 1 Gartner

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

2

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

18

Wednesday May 30, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

0

Willowick 1 Menn

10

Friday June 01, 2018

Eastlake 1 Edwards

23

McMinn 1 Gartner

6

Monday June 04, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

17

McMinn 1 Gartner

1

Thursday June 07, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

0

Wickliffe 3 Bucar

21

Wednesday June 13, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

2

McMinn 3 Gilbert

17

Thursday June 14, 2018

Wickliffe 1 Zivnoska

21

McMinn 1 Gartner

4

Monday June 18, 2018

Jarosz #2

18

McMinn 1 Gartner

2

Monday June 25, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

13

McMinn 1 Gartner

8

Saturday June 30, 2018

W. Hills 1 Ashurst

14

McMinn 1 Gartner

9

Saturday June 30, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

1

W. Hills 1 Ashurst

15

Monday July 02, 2018

McMinn 1 Gartner

11

LEA

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 21
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Manry #1
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
Roemisch Field F
FINAL
Fri Jun 1
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Mon Jun 4
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
Zimmerman #1
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Zimmerman #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
McMinn #2
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
@ LEA
Forest Park Far
FINAL