skip navigation

McMinn 2 Bogel

Regular Season 2018

Friday May 11, 2018

Jarosz #2

14

McMinn 2 Bogel

2

Saturday May 12, 2018

Wickliffe 2 Touschner

19

McMinn 2 Bogel

2

Thursday May 17, 2018

Eastlake 1 Edwards

16

McMinn 2 Bogel

2

Monday May 21, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

8

Eastlake 1 Edwards

11

Thursday May 24, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

4

Willowick 1 Menn

16

Tuesday May 29, 2018

McMinn 3 Gilbert

14

McMinn 2 Bogel

9

Wednesday May 30, 2018

Wickliffe 1 Zivnoska

19

McMinn 2 Bogel

4

Tuesday June 05, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

8

Gooch

15

Thursday June 07, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

0

LEA

6

Thursday June 14, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

0

Wickliffe 3 Bucar

12

Tuesday June 19, 2018

W. Hills 1 Ashurst

13

McMinn 2 Bogel

10

Monday June 25, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

13

McMinn 1 Gartner

8

Tuesday June 26, 2018

McMinn 2 Bogel

8

Wickliffe 1 Zivnoska

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 11
L
Jindra #2
FINAL
Sat May 12
L
Jindra #2
FINAL
Thu May 17
L
Coulby #3
FINAL
Mon May 21
L
Jindra #2
FINAL
Thu May 24
L
Roemisch Field F
FINAL
Tue May 29
L
Coulby #3
FINAL
Wed May 30
L
Jindra #2
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
@ Gooch
Forest Park Far
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
L
@ LEA
Forest Park Far
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Zimmerman #1
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
L
Coulby #3
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
W
McMinn #2
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
L
Coulby #3
FINAL