skip navigation

Willowick 1 Boling

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

7

Willowick 1 Boling

12

Monday May 07, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

7

Willowick 3 O'Donnell

11

Thursday May 10, 2018

Haman

13

Willowick 1 Boling

11

Thursday May 17, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

14

Eastlake 2 Luzier

0

Thursday May 24, 2018

Erdani

1

Willowick 1 Boling

17

Thursday June 07, 2018

Eastlake 3 Gilchrist

2

Willowick 1 Boling

10

Thursday June 14, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

11

W. Hills Peterson

6

Monday June 18, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

8

MMini5

4

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

7

Swetel

0

Thursday June 21, 2018

W. Hills #2 Sbrocco

3

Willowick 1 Boling

15

Thursday June 28, 2018

W. Hills #1 Elliott

1

Willowick 1 Boling

6

Friday June 29, 2018

Willowick 1 Boling

2

Wickliffe 1 Beal

10

Friday July 06, 2018

Eastlake 1 Moore

12

Willowick 1 Boling

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 5
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Mon May 7
L
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu May 10
L
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu May 17
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu May 24
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
Hero Park/E.228
FINAL
Mon Jun 18
W
@ MMini5
McMinn #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
@ Swetel
Hero Park/E.228
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
Jindra #3
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Manry #3
FINAL