skip navigation

Willowick 2 Latini

Regular Season 2018

Saturday May 05, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

7

Willowick 1 Boling

12

Tuesday May 08, 2018

Eastlake 2 Luzier

3

Willowick 2 Latini

10

Wednesday May 16, 2018

Eastlake 1 Moore

21

Willowick 2 Latini

7

Friday May 18, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

21

Haman

11

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

14

W. Hills Peterson

7

Tuesday June 05, 2018

W. Hills #2 Sbrocco

8

Willowick 2 Latini

12

Monday June 11, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

7

MMini5

5

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Eastlake 3 Gilchrist

9

Willowick 2 Latini

10

Monday June 25, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

6

Swetel

11

Tuesday June 26, 2018

W. Hills #1 Elliott

4

Willowick 2 Latini

18

Friday June 29, 2018

Willowick 2 Latini

8

Erdani

1

Monday July 02, 2018

Wickliffe 1 Beal

20

Willowick 2 Latini

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 5
L
Manry #3
FINAL
Tue May 8
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Wed May 16
L
Manry #1
FINAL
Fri May 18
W
@ Haman
Zimmerman #2
FINAL
Wed May 23
W
Hero Park/E.228
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Mon Jun 11
W
@ MMini5
McMinn #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 19
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Mon Jun 25
L
@ Swetel
Hero Park/E.228
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
Manry #3
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
W
@ Erdani
Hero Park/E.228
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
L
Manry #3
FINAL