skip navigation

Euclid

Regular Season 2021

Saturday May 15, 2021

Picture Day

Euclid

Thursday May 20, 2021

Euclid

10

Eastlake

4

Monday May 24, 2021

Admirals

22

Euclid

13

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Euclid

12

McMinn

0

Thursday May 27, 2021

Euclid

20

Wickliffe

3

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Euclid

10

Wickliffe

11

Thursday June 03, 2021

Euclid

7

Eastlake

0

Friday June 04, 2021

Euclid

9

McMinn

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

McMinn

3

Euclid

8

Monday June 14, 2021

Eastlake

8

Euclid

9

Thursday June 17, 2021

Ice Cream After the Game!

Euclid

Thursday June 17, 2021

McMinn

5

Euclid

6

Monday June 21, 2021

Euclid

9

Admirals

16

Thursday June 24, 2021

Wickliffe

2

Euclid

9

Monday June 28, 2021

Eastlake

13

Euclid

11

Thursday July 01, 2021

Wickliffe

17

Euclid

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 15 -
Picture Day
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Thu May 20
W
Eastlake Zimmerman #5
FINAL
Mon May 24
L
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Wed May 26
W
@ McMinn
Mentor McMinn Pony
FINAL
Thu May 27
W
Jindra Park #1
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
Jindra Park #1
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
W
Eastlake Zimmerman #5
FINAL
Fri Jun 4
W
@ McMinn
Mentor McMinn Pony
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
W
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 14
W
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 17 -
Ice Cream After the Game!
Classic Custard
TBD
Thu Jun 17
W
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 24
W
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
L
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
L
Euclid Pony Field @ Memorial Park
FINAL