skip navigation

Euclid Phillips

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 11, 2021

W. Hills Mite 1 Harris

11

Euclid Phillips

4

Saturday May 15, 2021

Picture Day

Euclid Phillips

Monday May 17, 2021

Eastlake Mite 2

3

Euclid Phillips

0

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Euclid Phillips

0

Euclid Erdani

2

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Euclid Phillips

1

Eastlake Black

5

Thursday May 27, 2021

Euclid Phillips

W. Hills Mite 2 Pritt

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Ice Cream After the Game!

Euclid Phillips

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Euclid Erdani

5

Euclid Phillips

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

W. Hills Mite 2 Pritt

Euclid Phillips

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Eastlake Black

8

Euclid Phillips

2

Thursday June 10, 2021

Wickliffe Mite 1

10

Euclid Phillips

2

Friday June 11, 2021

Euclid Phillips

Wickliffe Mite 2

Monday June 14, 2021

Euclid Phillips

0

Eastlake Mite 2

7

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Euclid Phillips

Wickliffe Mite 1

Tuesday June 22, 2021

Wickliffe Mite 2

Euclid Phillips

Thursday June 24, 2021

Euclid Phillips

5

W. Hills Mite 1 Harris

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 11
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Sat May 15 -
Picture Day
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Mon May 17
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Wed May 19
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
Eastlake Zimmerman #3
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 1 -
Ice Cream After the Game!
Classic Custard
TBD
Tue Jun 1
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3 -
Willow Park
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 8
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 10
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Fri Jun 11 -
@ Wickliffe Mite 2 (0-9-1)
Intihar Park
6:30 PM EDT
Mon Jun 14
L
Eastlake Zimmerman #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Wickliffe Mite 1 (7-1-1)
Intihar Park
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 22 -
Willow Park
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 24
L
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills
FINAL