skip navigation

Euclid Erdani

Regular Season 2021

Wednesday May 12, 2021

Wickliffe Mite 2

1

Euclid Erdani

2

Thursday May 13, 2021

Euclid Erdani

7

Eastlake Black

3

Saturday May 15, 2021

Picture Day

Euclid Erdani

Tuesday May 18, 2021

W. Hills Mite 1 Harris

5

Euclid Erdani

0

Wednesday May 19, 2021

Euclid Phillips

0

Euclid Erdani

2

Monday May 24, 2021

Wickliffe Mite 1

Euclid Erdani

Thursday May 27, 2021

Eastlake Black

5

Euclid Erdani

6

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Ice Cream After the Game!

Euclid Erdani

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Euclid Erdani

5

Euclid Phillips

2

Thursday June 03, 2021

Euclid Erdani

8

Wickliffe Mite 1

12

Monday June 07, 2021

Euclid Erdani

10

Eastlake Mite 2

4

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Euclid Erdani

12

Wickliffe Mite 2

4

Tuesday June 15, 2021

W. Hills Mite 2 Pritt

Euclid Erdani

Thursday June 17, 2021

Eastlake Mite 2

5

Euclid Erdani

8

Monday June 21, 2021

Euclid Erdani

W. Hills Mite 1 Harris

Wednesday June 23, 2021

Euclid Erdani

W. Hills Mite 2 Pritt

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 12
W
Willow Park
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Eastlake Zimmerman #3
FINAL
Sat May 15 -
Picture Day
Euclid C. E. Orr Ice Arena, Milton Avenue, Euclid, OH, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Tue May 18
L
Willow Park
FINAL
Wed May 19
W
Willow Park
FINAL
Mon May 24 -
Willow Park
6:30 PM EDT
Thu May 27
W
Willow Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 1 -
Ice Cream After the Game!
Classic Custard
TBD
Tue Jun 1
W
Willow Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 3
L
Intihar Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 7
W
Eastlake Zimmerman #4
FINAL
Wed Jun 9
W
Intihar Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 15 -
Willow Park
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 17
W
Willow Park
FINAL
Mon Jun 21 -
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills, OH, USA
Postponed
Wed Jun 23 -
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills
6:30 PM EDT