skip navigation
Eff 337

In Memory of Walter Brizes

Eaton

Eastlake

Regular Season 2022

Wednesday May 11, 2022

Kirtland

4

Eastlake

15

Sunday May 15, 2022

Eastlake

1

Wickliffe

14

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Kirtland

8

Eastlake

23

Thursday May 26, 2022

Concord Nazario

12

Eastlake

2

Wednesday June 01, 2022

Concord Hansen

8

Eastlake

17

Thursday June 09, 2022

Eastlake

13

Concord Busch

2

Friday June 10, 2022

Eastlake

9

Concord Nazario

10

Monday June 13, 2022

Eastlake

21

Concord Hansen

8

Thursday June 16, 2022

Wickliffe

13

Eastlake

3

Friday June 24, 2022

Eastlake

Wickliffe

Monday June 27, 2022

Eastlake

24

Kirtland

12

Tuesday June 28, 2022

Concord Busch

9

Eastlake

15

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 11
W
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
Jindra Park, Talmadge Avenue, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Tue May 17
W
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Thu May 26
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
W
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
W
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
L
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
W
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Fri Jun 24 -
Jindra Park, 900 Worden Road, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #1
Cancelled
Mon Jun 27
W
Kirtland Recreation Park, Kirtland, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
W
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL