skip navigation

Eastlake Mites 1

Regular Season 2022

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Euclid Vets (Jackson)

1

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Thursday May 12, 2022

Daugherty Construction (Kovalc

1

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Saturday May 14, 2022

Eastlake Mites 2

5

Eastlake Mites 1

6

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Eaton Family Credit Union (Kin

1

Tuesday May 31, 2022

W. Hills 2 Mormino

5

Eastlake Mites 1

0

Thursday June 02, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Euclid Vets (Jackson)

1

Monday June 06, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Wickliffe Mite 1

1

Wednesday June 08, 2022

Wickliffe 2 Robey

1

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Wickliffe 2 Robey

1

Thursday June 16, 2022

W. Hills 1 Slocum

1

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Monday June 20, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

W. Hills 1 Slocum

1

Wednesday June 22, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

W. Hills 2 Mormino

Tuesday June 28, 2022

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Eastlake Mites 2

1

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Euclid Firefighters 337 (Erdan

1

Eastlake Mites 1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 10
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Thu May 12
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Wed May 25
T
Willow Park, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue May 31
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Thu Jun 2
T
Willow Park, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
T
Jindra Park, 900 Worden Road, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
T
Jindra Park, Talmadge Avenue, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Mon Jun 20
T
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills, OH, USA - Field D
FINAL
Wed Jun 22 -
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills, OH, USA - Field D
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 28
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
T
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL