skip navigation

Eastlake Minor 1

Regular Season 2022

Monday May 09, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

13

VFW 1056 Panthers

12

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Kirtland 1 Minor

12

Eastlake Minor 1

6

Thursday May 12, 2022

Wickliffe Minor

19

Eastlake Minor 1

3

Tuesday May 17, 2022

Euclid Prospects

26

Eastlake Minor 1

7

Wednesday May 25, 2022

McMinn 1 Cobb

Eastlake Minor 1

Thursday June 02, 2022

W. Hills Minor 1

27

Eastlake Minor 1

4

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

0

Kirtland 1 Minor

6

Thursday June 16, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

6

Kirtland 3 Minor

0

Friday June 17, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

5

W. Hills Minor 2

9

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

9

Kirtland 2 Minor

14

Wednesday June 22, 2022

Kirtland 2 Minor

14

Eastlake Minor 1

9

Thursday June 23, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

McMinn 2 Hardy

Tuesday June 28, 2022

Kirtland 3 Minor

23

Eastlake Minor 1

6

Thursday June 30, 2022

Eastlake Minor 1

0

Wickliffe Minor

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 9
W
Hero Park, East 228th Street, Euclid, OH, USA
FINAL
Tue May 10
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Thu May 12
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Tue May 17
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Wed May 25 -
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 2
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
L
Kirtland Recreation Park, Kirtland, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
W
Kirtland Recreation Park, Kirtland, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
L
Roemisch Fields Park, Willoughby Hills, OH, USA - Field E
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
L
Kirtland Recreation Park, Kirtland, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 23 -
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Jun 28
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
L
Jindra Park, Talmadge Avenue, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #3
FINAL