skip navigation

Concord Hansen

Regular Season 2022

Friday May 27, 2022

Concord Hansen

9

Concord Busch

19

Wednesday June 01, 2022

Concord Hansen

8

Eastlake

17

Monday June 13, 2022

Eastlake

21

Concord Hansen

8

Wednesday June 15, 2022

Concord Hansen

3

Concord Nazario

19

Monday June 20, 2022

Concord Nazario

Concord Hansen

Thursday June 23, 2022

Kirtland

3

Concord Hansen

21

Friday June 24, 2022

Concord Busch

5

Concord Hansen

23

Monday June 27, 2022

Wickliffe

25

Concord Hansen

7

Tuesday June 28, 2022

Concord Hansen

15

Kirtland

16

Wednesday June 29, 2022

Concord Hansen

Wickliffe

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 27
L
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
L
Zimmerman Fields, Lakeshore Boulevard, Eastlake, OH, USA - Field #5
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
L
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
L
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Mon Jun 20 -
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
6:30 PM EDT
Thu Jun 23
W
Kirtland Recreation Park, Kirtland, OH, USA - Field #4
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
W
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
L
Lamuth Middle School, Auburn Road, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #9, Park by school and football field. Dirt road is ONLY for handicap access only
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
L
301 Latimore Street, Painesville, OH, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Wed Jun 29 -
Jindra Park, Talmadge Avenue, Wickliffe, OH, USA - Field #1
6:30 PM EDT